Scenes from the week

Well. I had the best of intentions to publish a post this week, but work has been busy and I didn’t get it done. Onto next week! 

I did, however, take a few snap shots of my week to post. 

This week, I:


Hung a sign outside my front door


Started a new, in depth Bible study on the book of Romans. I’m LOVING it! 


Added a Begonia to my window sill


Started a new book. It’s good, y’all.


Bought some carrots at the Farmer’s Market


Created a new dish. Scrambled eggs, yellow zucchini, basil and Parmesan cheese. 

Have a great week! 

Leave a Reply

